Obituaries
677 results total, viewing 51 - 60
Sidney Aubrey Schurr, 67, of Lillian, passed away June 10, 2019. Funeral service will be held Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 11 a.m. at Perdido Beach Baptist Church. Visitation at the church from … more
Tonya Williams Nuckolls, 59, a resident of Daphne, passed away Jan. 6, 2019. A celebration of Tonya's life will be held Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2019 at 11:30 a.m. at The Church of His Presence in … more
Beloved husband and father, Stephen Thomas Wininger, age 71, passed away Saturday, April 13, 2019 in Fairhope. Stephen was a retired San Jose, California police officer with over 25 years of … more
John H. Newman, 81, a resident of Robertsdale, passed away Sunday, June 9, 2019. A memorial service will be held Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 2 p.m. at Robertsdale Church of Christ. The family … more
Jeanne Copeland Rezek, 94, a resident of Loxley, passed away April 11, 2019. Graveside service will be held Monday, April 15, 2019 at 2:30 p.m. at Silverhill Cemetery. Visitation will be at … more
Shirley Ann Boykin, 80, a resident of Loxley, passed away Tuesday, June 11, 2019. Funeral services will be held Friday, June 14, 2019 at 10 a.m. at Mack Funeral Home. The family will receive … more
Pat Shiver, 79, a resident of Silverhill, passed away Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019. Funeral services were held Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019 at Mack Funeral Home, with burial in Silverhill … more
Barbara Joan Shobe, 83, a resident of Robertsdale, passed away April 12, 2019. A funeral service will be held at Robertsdale Church of the Nazarene at 10 a.m. on Friday, April 19, … more
Maurice William Johnson Jr., 86, passed away May 23, 2019 in Pensacola. Funeral services were held May 28, 2019 at Summerdale Church of Christ. Burial followed at Barrancas National Cemetery in … more
Clinton "Lou" Lewis, 81, passed away Oct. 4, 2019. Services will be held at Hughes Funeral Home on Friday, Oct. 11, 2019 from 6-8 p.m. Arrangements by Hughes Funeral Home, … more
« Prev | 1 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 68 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.