Foley Optimist Club honors FHS Scholarship Winners


Pictured here l-r: Colby Thompson, Sarah Harr, Hannah Pratt, Molly MacGregor, Rebecca Belew, and Foley Optimist Club President Clark Cathey. Not pictured, Devin Spivey and Dulce Rosas-Sanches.

“The entire group are outstanding young people who have been very involved in their high school experience and have provided leadership to their classmates,” said Foley High School Principal Russ Moore. “We are very proud to acknowledge their all-around excellence and wish them well as they go to the next phase of their educational experience.”