About/Contact

 

The Baldwin Times, established in 1890. Serving all of Baldwin County.

The Courier, established in 1894. Serving Fairhope, Daphne, Spanish Fort, Malbis, Montrose, Barnwell, & Point Clear

The Onlooker, established in 1907. Serving Foley, Magnolia Springs, Elberta, Lillian, Summerdale, Robertsdale, Silverhill, Loxley, Stockton, & Bay Minette.

The Islander, established in 1977. Serving Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, & Fort Morgan.


Main Contact:

Telephone: 251.943.2151

Fax: 251-943-3441

Address (Physical & Mailing):

901 N. McKenzie St

Foley, AL 36535


Publisher

Parks Rogers

parks@gulfcoastmedia.com


Circulation

Amber Kimbler

251.517.1690


Obituaries

Curt Chapman

obits@gulfcoastmedia.com

curt@gulfcoastmedia.com

$.40/word, $26.25 for color photo or $10.50 for black and white photo.

Obituaries only accepted via email.

Deadline is Tuesday at 3 p.m. for Friday (The Baldwin Times) or Friday at 3 p.m. for the following Wednesday (The Courier, The Islander, The Onlooker).

Please include contact information with submitted obit.


Legal Advertising

April Wallace

april@gulfcoastmedia.com

legals@gulfcoastmedia.com

251.345.6805

Call or email for rates.


Classified Advertising

Whisper Edwards

classifieds@gulfcoastmedia.com

whisper@gulfcoastmedia.com

251.943.2151

Rates start at $25.80 for 2 weeks for 3 lines (approximately 28-30 characters per line).

Deadline for Friday's Baldwin Times the Tuesday before by 5 p.m.

Deadline for Wednesday's papers (The Courier, The Islander, The Onlooker) is the Friday before by 5 p.m.

Email your ad to get your your quote today!


Display Advertising

Frank Kustura,

for the Eastern Shore area, Mobile, Bay Minette.

frank@gulfcoastmedia.com

Jeniece Bouzan,

for Central Baldwin and Foley areas.

jeniece@gulfcoastmedia.com

LouAnn Love,

for South Foley areas, Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, Pensacola.

louann@gulfcoastmedia.com

Email for advertsing rates.


Newsroom

Cliff McCollum, Managing Editor

The Courier and Baldwin Times Editor

cliff@gulfcoastmedia.com

John Underwood, The Onlooker Co-Editor

john@gulfcoastmedia.com

Jessica Vaughn, The Onlooker Co-Editor

jessica@gulfcoastmedia.com

onlooker@gulfcoastmedia.com

Crystal Cole, The Islander Editor

crystal@gulfcoastmedia.com

Tony Whitehead, Sports Editor

tony@gulfcoastmedia.com

Allison Marlow, Senior Features Editor

allisonm@gulfcoastmedia.com


BEACHIN' Magazine

LouAnn Love

louann@gulfcoastmedia.com


VISITOR GUIDE

Whisper Edwards - Visitor Coordinator

whisper@gulfcoastmedia.com

251-943-2151

 


Follow us on Facebook!


GULFCOASTNEWSTODAY.COM

webmaster@gulfcoastmedia.com