About/Contact

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Baldwin Times, established in 1890. Serving all of Baldwin County.

 

The Courier, established in 1894. Serving Fairhope, Daphne, Spanish Fort, Malbis, Montrose, Barnwell, & Point Clear

 

The Onlooker, established in 1907. Serving Foley, Magnolia Springs, Elberta, Lillian, Summerdale, Robertsdale, Silverhill, Loxley, Stockton, & Bay Minette.

 

The Islander, established in 1977. Serving Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, & Fort Morgan.

 

 

 

Main Contact:

 

Telephone: 251.943.2151

 

Fax: 251-943-3441

 

Address (Physical & Mailing):

 

901 N. McKenzie St

 

Foley, AL 36535

 

 

 

Publisher

 

Parks Rogers

 

parks@gulfcoastmedia.com

251.923.3930

 

 

 

Circulation

 

Amber Kimbler

 

251.517.1690

 

 

 

Obituaries

 

Curt Chapman

 

obits@gulfcoastmedia.com

 

curt@gulfcoastmedia.com

251.923.3932

 

$.40/word, $26.25 for color photo or $10.50 for black and white photo.

Obituaries only accepted via email.

Deadline is Tuesday at 3 p.m. for Friday (The Baldwin Times) or Friday at 3 p.m. for the following Wednesday (The Courier, The Islander, The Onlooker).

Please include contact information with submitted obit.

 

 

Legal Advertising

 

April Wallace

 

april@gulfcoastmedia.com

 

legals@gulfcoastmedia.com

 

251.345.6805

 

Call or email for rates.

 

 

Classified Advertising

Line Ads only - No Display/Legal Ads

 

Whisper Edwards

 

classifieds@gulfcoastmedia.com

 

whisper@gulfcoastmedia.com

 

251.923.3935

 

Rates start at $27.60 for 2 weeks for 3 lines (approximately 28-30 characters per line).

Deadline for Friday's Baldwin Times the Tuesday before by 4 p.m.

Deadline for Wednesday's papers (The Courier, The Islander, The Onlooker) is the Friday before by 4 p.m.

Email your ad to get your your quote today!

 

 

Display Advertising

 

Frank Kustura,

 

for the Eastern Shore area, Mobile, Bay Minette.

 

frank@gulfcoastmedia.com

 

Bethany Summerlin,

 

for Central Baldwin and Foley areas.

 

bethany@gulfcoastmedia.com

251.923.3939

 

LouAnn Love,

 

for South Foley areas, Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, Pensacola.

 

louann@gulfcoastmedia.com

251.923.3938

 

Email for advertsing rates.

 

 

Newsroom

 

Allison Marlow, Managing Editor

 

Senior Feautures Editor, Baldwin Times Editor

 

allisonm@gulfcoastmedia.com

251.923.3937

 

John Underwood, The Onlooker Co-Editor

 

john@gulfcoastmedia.com

251.923.3933

 

Jessica Vaughn, The Onlooker Co-Editor

 

jessica@gulfcoastmedia.com

 

onlooker@gulfcoastmedia.com

251.923.3936

Guy Busby, The Courier Editor

guy@gulfcoastmedia.com

 

251.923.3931

 

Melanie LeCroy, The Islander Editor

 

melanie@gulfcoastmedia.com

251.923.3934

 

Tony Whitehead, Sports Editor

 

tony@gulfcoastmedia.com

 

 

 

 

BEACHIN' Magazine

 

LouAnn Love

 

louann@gulfcoastmedia.com

251.923.3938

 

 

 

VISITOR GUIDE

Whisper Edwards - Visitor Coordinator

whisper@gulfcoastmedia.com

251.923.3935

 

 

 

Follow us on Facebook!

 

 

GULFCOASTNEWSTODAY.COM

 

webmaster@gulfcoastmedia.com