About/Contact

The Baldwin Times, established in 1890.

The Courier, established in 1894.

The Onlooker, established in 1907.

The Islander, established in 1977.

 

Parks Rogers, Publisher

parks@gulfcoastmedia.com

901 N. McKenzie St.

Foley, AL 36535

251.943.2151

Fax: 251.943.3441

 

Cliff McCollum, Managing Editor

cliff@gulfcoastmedia.com

901 N. McKenzie St.

Foley, AL 36535

251.281.2061

Fax: 251.947.7652

 

Curt Chapman, Administrative Manager

curt@gulfcoastmedia.com

901 N. McKenzie St.

Foley, AL 36535

251.943.2151

Fax: 251.943.3441

 

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

Jessica Vaughn

jessica@gulfcoastmedia.com

901 N. McKenzie St.

Foley, AL, 36535

Office: 251.943.2151

Fax: 251.943.3441 

 

LEGAL ADVERTISING

April Wallace

legals@gulfcoastmedia.com

901 N. McKenzie St.

Foley, AL, 36535

Office: 251.345.6805

Fax: 251.943.3441 

 

COMMUNITY NEWSPAPER EDITORS & ADVERTISING

 

The Courier Since 1894

Serves Fairhope, Daphne, Spanish Fort, Malbis, Montrose, Barnwell and Point Clear

 

Cliff McCollom, The Courier Editor

cliff@gulfcoastmedia.com

901 N. McKenzie St.

Foley, AL 36535

251.281.2061

Fax: 251.943.3441

 

Frank Kustura, Advertising Media Consultant

frank@gulfcoastmedia.com

901 N. McKenzie St.

Foley, AL 36535

251.923.8129

Fax: 251.943.3441

 

The Onlooker Since 1907

Serves Foley, Summerdale, Magnolia Springs, Elberta, Lillian, Bay Minette, Stockton and Loxley.

 

John Underwood, The Onlooker Co-Editor

901 N. McKenzie St.

Foley, AL 36535

251.545.4249

Fax: 251.943.3441

john@gulfcoastmedia.com

 

Allison Woodham, The Onlooker Co-Editor

allison@gulfcoastmedia.com

onlooker@gulfcoastmedia.com

901 N. McKenzie St.

Foley, AL 36535

251.249.0164

Fax: 251.943.3441

 

Jeniece Bouzan, Advertising Media Consultant

jeniece@gulfcoastmedia.com

901 N. McKenzie St.

Foley, AL 36535

251.517.1716

Fax: 251.943.3441

 

The Islander Since 1977

Serves Gulf Shores, Orange Beach and Fort Morgan

 

Crystal Cole, The Islander Editor

crystal@gulfcoastmedia.com

901 N. McKenzie St.

Foley, AL 36535

251.943.2151

Fax: 251.249.0163

 

LouAnn Love, Advertising Media Consultant

louann@gulfcoastmedia.com

901 N. McKenzie St.

Foley, AL 36535

251.243.7620

Fax: 251.943.3441

 

SPORTS NEWS

Tony Whitehead, Sports Editor

tony@gulfcoastmedia.com

901 N. McKenzie St.

Foley, AL 36535

251.928.2321

Fax: 251.943.3441

 

FEATURES

Destiny Brown, Features Editor

destiny@gulfcoastmedia.com

901 N. McKenzie St.

Foley, AL 36535

251.517.1682

Fax: 251.943.3441

 

BEACHIN' Magazine

LouAnn Love, Advertising Media Consultant

louann@gulfcoastmedia.com

901 N. McKenzie St.

Foley, AL 36535

251.243.7620

Fax: 251.943.3441

 

VISITOR GUIDE

Lynn Ditto, Multimedia Consultant

lynn@gulfcoastmedia.com

901 N. McKenzie St.

Foley, AL 36535

251.725.9433

Fax: 251.943.3441

 

GULFCOASTNEWSTODAY.COM

webmaster@gulfcoastmedia.com

901 N. McKenzie St.

Foley, AL 36535

251.943.2151

Fax: 251.943.3441