Obituaries
695 results total, viewing 51 - 60
Deborah Susan Thatcher, age 66, a resident of Robertsdale, Alabama, passed away Wednesday, May 2, 2018. Debbie was a loving wife, mother and grandmother. She was quick witted and had a contagious … more
James Corman Harbison, age 83, a resident of Fairhope, Alabama, passed away Monday, May 21, 2018. He retired from International Paper after 39 years of service. He was a U.S. Army veteran, a … more
Charlie J. Wilson, 71, a resident of Loxley, passed away Wednesday, July 11, 2018. Funeral services will be held Monday, July 16, 2018 at 10 a.m. at Mack Funeral Home. Visitation will be from 9 … more
Tonya Williams Nuckolls, 59, a resident of Daphne, passed away Jan. 6, 2019. A celebration of Tonya's life will be held Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2019 at 11:30 a.m. at The Church of His Presence in … more
Beloved husband and father, Stephen Thomas Wininger, age 71, passed away Saturday, April 13, 2019 in Fairhope. Stephen was a retired San Jose, California police officer with over 25 years of … more
Dartha Alice "Dot" McCool Sanders, age 81, raised in Prichard, Alabama and a longtime resident of Daphne, Alabama, passed away Friday, May 4, 2018. Dot and her husband owned and operated Sanders … more
Jeanne Copeland Rezek, 94, a resident of Loxley, passed away April 11, 2019. Graveside service will be held Monday, April 15, 2019 at 2:30 p.m. at Silverhill Cemetery. Visitation will be at … more
Barbara Joan Shobe, 83, a resident of Robertsdale, passed away April 12, 2019. A funeral service will be held at Robertsdale Church of the Nazarene at 10 a.m. on Friday, April 19, … more
Harry Earl Freeman, 64, of Spanish Fort,passed away Tuesday, Sept. 4, 2018. A memorial visitation will be held from 6:30 until 8 p.m. on Monday, Sept. 17, 2018 at Hughes Funeral Home in Daphne. … more
Cmdr. Bruce E. Holdt (USN ret.), 75, of Gulf Shores, passed away Sept. 21, 2018. Military memorial service on Wednesday, Sep. 26, 2018 at 11 a.m. from Gulf Shores United Methodist … more
« Prev | 1 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 70 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.